Unused conditions
After multiple compression actions it can happen in rare cases that a condition is no longer used in a single rule. It may well be that this condition was then irrelevant to the entire decision table!
If such unused conditions exist, they are displayed on the screen during compression and the user can choose whether the condition should be deleted or not, or whether compression should be aborted completely:
